Direktlänk till inlägg 10 april 2014

Jiub - Background & Character

Av Gemarn - 10 april 2014 20:32

My name is Jiub (haha?) and I'm a Dunmer. My parents fled Morrowind before I was born and settled down in Skingrad, Cyrodiil. They had told me tales of Vvanderfell when I was a little boy, although I have forgotten most of them.

They were strong believers in the Tribunal and I was raised in the ways of the Temple. They had much hate for the Empire and it's colonization of Vvanderfell. They said the Empire were responsible for many of the tragedies of our race and family. I never really cared much for their hate towards the Empire as I was happy with my life in Cyrodiil.

Me and my family was captured by the Imperials. They sent me and my parents to the Imperial City prison. After a few weeks there they said they were going to ship me out to Vvanderfell.

I'm not sure why they decided to capture us but I think it probably has something to do with my parents manifestations towards the Empire.

I now sit in the boat towards Vvanderfell and await what's coming next...


Race: Dark Elf (Dunmer)

Class: Arcane Blade

Specializations: Combat

Favourite attributes: Strenght & Intelligence

Major skills: Armorer, Athletics, Destruction, Long Blade, Medium Armor

Minor skills: Acrobatics, Alchemy, Mercantile, Mysticism, Speechcraft

Class description: Arcane Blades are schooled fighters that often wear their foes with destruction magic before charging in with two-handed swords such as claymores.

Sign: The Lady

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Gemarn - 10 april 2014 19:45

Första spelet jag ska spela blir Morrowind med dess båda expansioner. Har spelat det en bra bit för ganska länge sedan och minns inte speciellt mycket kring det. Har även spelat en kortare bit senaste veckorna med lite moddar för att göra spelet mera...

Av Gemarn - 10 april 2014 19:27

Denna blogg ska handla om min väg genom diverse spel. Jag ska rollspela spelen och utgå ifrån att jag har endast ett liv. Kommer jag att dö kommer jag självklart att skriva det i bloggen och ev kanske fortsätta med spelandet ändå. Har inte riktigt be...

Presentation


Min blogg handlar om min väg genom olika spel.
Läs gärna genom introduktionen får att få lite bättre begrepp om hur det ska gå till.
Var vänliga och spoila inget för mig i spelet!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<<
April 2014
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards